A Stands for Angelica

Alchemist Coffee Project
698 S. Vermont Ave Suite 103
Los Angeles, CA 90005

I meant to post this a few weeks ago. This was another little spot I discovered in koreatown.

I came in bright and early with no trouble parking. I’m sure it does get busy since it is located in a plaza with other businesses.

My eyes instantly gazed at a display across the room inside with the letter “A” standing. I’m sure it stood for the word Alchemist but in my eyes and mind it stood for my name Angelica!

I loved everything about this place and how all of its decoration stood out with so much detail. 

Great place for stopping in after doing some shopping down the street on Wilshire Blvd. And also a very comfortable place for doing some reading or catching up with people.

Leave a Reply

